Friends and Writers

I have been a friend of the members of the ‘Friends and Writers’ club for a very long time. Which shouldn’t surprise anybody as they are very good friends and very good writers. It’s a very nice place to be, especially when they start winning prizes, as they are doing at the moment.

Take a look at this one. Highly recommended!

And here’s a whole lot more and very nice too.

Photo credit – https://romanticnovelistsassociation.org

There ought to be a prize for friendliness, because they would all win that. Writers need friends, as those of us who write know very well. It can feel very lonely, but never in such company as this.

Good on ya kids, you’re much appreciated. Hold those prizes high, I can’t come to meetings and be with you anymore, because my movement is very limited, but I can send you my love. xxx

Leave a comment